JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nicole S.

Nanny in Aurora, OR 97002.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Aurora, OR

  • Age 34
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Nicole’s Bio

As the oldest of four, I was "nanny" to my siblings from about 6th grade throughout high school. In addition I watched and cared for my step-sister with Downs Syndrom during the latter years of high school and periodically while I was in college. I have current certification in CPR/AED, and love to play with kids! More recent child care experience has been focused on my 3 year old niece and my boyfriends nephews (a 3 year old and an 8 month old). I want to be up front that I am not looking for a long-term child care job. I am currently unemployed and searching for full time work, so any child care jobs I take would be to fill the time and help with bills until I find a permanent position elsewhere. If you want someone who is fun, loving and responsible...and you aren't looking for a lengthy time committment, then let's talk. :)


Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Down Syndrome

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Nicole S.
Nicole S.
Aurora, OR 97002

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now