JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Ashley L. - Bandon Nanny

Ashley L. Nanny in Bandon, OR 97411. Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Bandon, OR

  • Age 26
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $275-$375 per week

Ashley’s Bio

My husband and I are moving to Bandon in August for his career. I am currently attending college online but I have no obligations other than that. I adore children so I would love to work as a nanny for the right family. I love spending time outdoors and doing crafts with children. I'm very flexible and have had lots of experience with different parenting styles, potty training, sick children, etc.  I have babysat since I was about 15 years old, worked as a childcare provider in a daycare setting, and worked as a nanny for 4 years. While I was in high school, I spent 3 years in the child development classes where I worked directly with children. I also spent 1 year in college studying early childhood education. If you are a family looking for that perfect, firm but fun-loving babysitter, please contact me. I'd love to meet you. :) 

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Diabetes

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Chelsea B. is a reference for Ashley L.
Chelsea B. is a reference for Ashley L.
Jump to Top