JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Katelynn K.

Nanny in Beaverton, OR 97007.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Beaverton, OR

  • Age 30
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Today

Preferred Rate $100-$400 per week

Katelynn’s Bio

I have always been eager and ready to care for children of all ages! I have expierence caring for families who have children infant- Jr.High age. However, I also have expierence caring for multiples and special needs.  Every child is unique and a joy to be around! I am currently Earning my Early Childhood Education Degree at PCC. Excited about any opportunity I have to effectivly apply what I learn when I care for children. Thus, televsion and computer are rare!  Family is important to me. I am the oldest of five children.   Eager to hear from and meet your family!


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

4 to 5 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Care Experience

  • Physical Disabilities
  • Social/Emotional

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Autism
  • Visual Impairment

Special Needs Services Experience

  • Grooming and Hygiene

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 1/5/2015


My availability is valid through 3/19/15

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Basic Math
  • Elementary Science
  • English

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Nancy P. is a reference for Katelynn K. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Katelynn K.
Katelynn K.
Beaverton, OR 97007

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $100-$400 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now