JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Audrey H.

Nanny in Beaverton, OR 97006.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Beaverton, OR

  • Age 53
  • 20 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $18-$40 per hour

Audrey’s Bio

I have been a professional Nanny for over 20 years.  In that time I have cared for infants through school age, boys and girls, and some with developmental or physical challenges.  I have expanded by experience to include home management.
I provide all aspects of care to the children including physical and cognitive activities and games, a nurturing and loving environment and safety.  
I also provide and smooth transition for the parents when they come home.  House is picked up and children ready to greet them.
Running errands such as grocery shopping, drop off/pick up of kids, dry cleaning, light housekeeping, laundry and cooking for children and family has given me great home management skills.
I have letters of recommendation for several of my families and have been blessed to feel a part of thier families over the years. You will find me easy going and a great communicator. I am upbeat and happy as well.
I can provide excellent references and by background checks available to you at your request. I have had several BG checks so far.  If you wish me to run another one for this site before you offer me a positon I will be happy to do so.
I also have a clean driving record and have attended CPR/first aid.
Let me be the perfect nanny for your family.


Age Specific Experience

20 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 6/1/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Audrey H.
Audrey H.
Beaverton, OR 97006

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $18-$40 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now