JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Audrey H. - Beaverton Nanny

Audrey H. Nanny in Beaverton, OR 97006.

Beaverton, OR

  • Age 49
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $13-$22 per hour

Audrey’s Bio

I have been a professional Nanny for over 20 years.  In that time I have cared for infants through school age, boys and girls, and some developmental or physical challenges.  I have expanded by experience to include home management.
I provide all aspects of care to the children including physical and cognitive activities and games, a nurturing and loving environment and safety.  
I also provide and smooth transition for the parents when they come home.  House is picked up and children ready to greet them.
Running errands such as grocery shopping, drop off/pick up of kids, dry cleaning, light housekeeping, laundry and cooking for children and family has given me great home management skills.
I have letters of recommendation for several of my families and have been blessed to feel a part of thier families over the years.
I can provide excellent references and by background checks available to you at your request. I have paid for several BG checks so far.  If you wish me to run another one for this site before you offer me a positon I will be happy to do so.
I also have a clean driving record and have attended CPR/first aid.
Let me be the perfect nanny for your family.
 

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top