JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 12 years paid experience
  • Age 34
  • Nanny in Bend, OR 97702

Meet Sarah

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi! I am a mother of a 6 yr old and a 19 mth old and love every minute and moment of it. It is the best job in the world!  I love my job as a nanny. I currently work in retail, but have been a nanny prior to that for 10 years. I have nannied for families that have 3 children of their own plus my 2 children and any pets. I have done overnights and driving children to and from extra activities. I am comfortable around pets as I do have animals myself. I would like to bring my youngest to work with me as I have always had my children with me when I was a nanny before. I currently do not have my CPR or First Aid Cert. But I have no problem getting them before I start work with you. I am a good Read more communicator and expect the same in return for the parents. I am easy-going and out going. Please contact me with any other questions or concerns you may have:) Thank you!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job
  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 9/1/18

Ratings & reviews

Sarah doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$18-$22/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

associates

Graduated Portland Community College

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • English

Share Sarah's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now