JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Barbara I. - Bonanza Nanny

Barbara I. Nanny in Bonanza, OR 97623. Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Bonanza, OR

  • Age 36
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $150-$200 per week

Barbara’s Bio

I enjoy working with kids. Last year I worked for the afterschool program and sub at the preschool here at the Learning House in Bonanza. I have helped my neigbors kids with homework mostly in reading. I have taught space and aviation at the US Space and Rocket Center in Huntsville, AL. I have watched friends children for them.
I am smart I have my BS in MIS and my MBA as well as my CDM Certification.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Jamie H. is a reference for Barbara I.
Leslie B. is a reference for Barbara I.
Jump to Top