JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Lawren K.

Nanny in Brownsville, OR 97327.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Brownsville, OR

  • Age 30
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$10 per hour

Lawren’s Bio

All my life I have been great with kids. I have two younger brothers and started babysitting outside of the home at age 12. I have cared for newborns to preteens. I am extremely reliable, responsible, and hardworking. I am a very easy going person and comfortable to be around. Please feel free to email or call me at any time for more information, questions, or reference numbers.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Kristen S. is a reference for Lawren K.
Dr M. is a reference for Lawren K.
Jump to Top
Lawren K.
Lawren K.
Brownsville, OR 97327

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now