JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Brenda N.

Nanny in Clackamas, OR 97015.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Clackamas, OR

  • Age 46
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Brenda’s Bio

I am a professional nanny with over 25 years of childcare experience.  I have cared for newborns through early teens.  I have a Master's Degree in Clinical Psychology with an emphasis on Marriage and Family Therapy.  I have specialized in Child Development and Parent/Child Relations.   I am proficient in Non-Violent Communication skills and attachment parenting/care giving.   I believe that children should be treated with respect, love, and patience.  I seek a family who want the best for their child/ren when it comes to quality care. It is important to me that families practice positive discipline and respect for their children.    I will provide references upon request 


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 9/30/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Brenda N.
Brenda N.
Clackamas, OR 97015

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now