JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Emily P. - Clatskanie Nanny

Emily P. Nanny in Clatskanie, OR 97016. Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Clatskanie, OR

  • Age 19
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Preferred Rate $9-$12 per hour

Emily’s Bio

I have been taking care of children since I was 12. I have  3 younger siblings that I have taken care of many times, and enoy working with children.I am certified in CPR and first aid I also am a certified nursing asst. I am very patient and am great at taking control of situations. I have taken care of many children that have had behavioral issues and am great at handling them as well as being kind and compasionate.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

4 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Deanna . is a reference for Emily P.
Sarah R. is a reference for Emily P.
Jump to Top