JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sara B.

Nanny in Colton, OR 97017.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Colton, OR

  • Age 21
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Sara’s Bio

I have had the experience of taking care a child from the age of five months to when she turned five. Her little sister came along two years after I started taking care of her. I was their nanny for five years. I have also had experience of occasionally taking care of three other children at the same time. A 3-year-old girl, a 5-year-old boy, and a 6-year-old boy. I have had the experience of cooking, cleaning up after, and all the typical duties that are included in childcare. I love kids and all the duties included in taking care of them. After have prior experience to caring for children, I know being a nanny is the perfect job for me. I also have my Food Handlers permit and know how to cook well.


Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

4 to 5 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 4/2/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Essay Writing

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family


Tiffany M. is a reference for Sara B. Relationship: Former Employer
Cynthia B. is a reference for Sara B. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Sara B.
Sara B.
Colton, OR 97017

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now