JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Emmi G.

Nanny in Coos Bay, OR 97420.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Coos Bay, OR

  • Age 27
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$12 per hour

Emmi’s Bio

Hi, my name is Emmi Geidans and I'm looking for a nanny job in Coos Bay Oregon! I love kids, and have over 3 years of employment at Beachams family childcare in Medford, Oregon. I also worked as a part- time nanny for a family in Medford. I had many duties including getting lunches ready, homework help, and transportation to school.  I'm fully qualified with my CPR certification, food handlers card, and background check. I'm excited to  help families with caring for their children!                        
                            Sincerely, Emmi Geidans


Age Specific Experience

3 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Al G. is a reference for Emmi G.
Jump to Top
Emmi G.
Emmi G.
Coos Bay, OR 97420

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now