JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Hillary W.

Nanny in Corvallis, OR 97330.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Corvallis, OR

  • Age 27
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $8-$15 per hour

Hillary’s Bio

Hello! My name is Hillary. For the past year, it been my job to work directly with children while making a positive difference in their young lives. I understand that in order to be a good nanny, one has to have patience, creativity, and the skills required to make sure the child and/or children are constantly in a safe, nourishing environment. I also understand that children have their moments, especially after school when they are tired and usually hungry. I make it my goal to cheer them up and fill up their tummies with good nutritious food. Plus I like to have fun. Being outdoors, playing with trains, and doing arts and crafts is what I do best!


Age Specific Experience

3 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

1 year of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 12/4/2013


My availability is valid through 2/13/14

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies


Frances W. is a reference for Hillary W. Relationship: Former Employer
Erica K. is a reference for Hillary W. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Hillary W.
Hillary W.
Corvallis, OR 97330

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $8-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now