JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Nanny in Corvallis, OR 97333

Meet Taylor Leigh

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi! Im Taylor Rounsaville and I am 20 years old. I have had a lot of experience in child care and I'm interested in this job. I think it would be fun to take care of 3 kids and help them with school and activities. I love school, I recently just got my AA degree in Phoenix, Az and I'm planning on attending OSU for child psychology! I have had a years worth of training in a professional company (North Valley Christian Academy) in which I learned how to take care of 7 18 month children by myself for about 3 hours. I learned how to feed them, clean them, help them settle down to watch movies and play outside. I also babysat for neighbors and my autistic cousin. I love helping others and being compassionate, understanding and very patient when it comes to children. I am a very loving, Read more outgoing and patient, I love having activities to do for the children such as movies, games, coloring, painting, outside activities, school homework, and cleaning! I love babysitting so that I can gain more experience with children and learn more about them as I am completing my studies as a child psychologist. I love being part of a child learning and growing as people and I look forward to being a babysitter!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends

Nanny

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 12/28/18

Ratings & reviews

Taylor Leigh doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$10-$15/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Special needs expand

    • Cognitive Disabilities
    • Asperger's Syndrome
    • Autism

Education

Psychology

Graduated 2018

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Taylor Leigh's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now