JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Desi S.

Nanny in Culver, OR 97734.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Culver, OR

  • Age 25
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Desi’s Bio

My name is Desiree, I am currently 18 years old. I am young and full of life and energy. I have four years of experiences with infants and samll children. I would like to consider myself to be a nurturing,fun loving, caring nanny. I love kids. I will be attending college this winter for Early Childhood Education. I am very out going and easy to get along with. I look forward to meeting you and your little ones. Thank you so much for you time.


Age Specific Experience

4 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Sarah B. is a reference for Desi S.
Jerrianna . is a reference for Desi S.
Jump to Top
Desi S.
Desi S.
Culver, OR 97734

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now