JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Janne T.

Nanny in Dundee, OR 97115.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Dundee, OR

  • Age 27
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $13-$25 per hour

Janne’s Bio

My name is Janne Tillema, and my friend Brianne Bailes gave me your information. And I was hoping to be assistance for you.I have 10+ years experience in child care, here is a quick breakdown for you:)

04-08 I volunteered at my high school daycare the age range was from 6months to 5 years old. There I would develop the children fine motor skills with daily activities inside and outside. I would also help prepare the appropriate lunch and snack time meals. Other duties included reading to the children, helping soothing the child or naptime or when they would be upset, and then of course a cleaning up and sanitizing toys.

06-08 I would help out at the local elementary school. The grades I volunteer in were kindergarten to 3rd grade.
My duties were to help with reading, writing and math. I would help out in large groups and small groups.

After high school I mostly did light babysitting. From 08-11
The families were the following

The Greggs
08 to present
1 child name Garrett age 10( as of today)

The Bryans
1 child name korbin age 8(as of today)

The Christensen
09- 2011
3 girls ages from 6 to 11(as of today)

The Wilsons
2011- present 1 girl 1 boy ages 2-4(as of today)


Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 3/19/2014


My availability is valid through 6/10/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
Jump to Top
Janne T.
Janne T.
Dundee, OR 97115

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $13-$25 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now