JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jessica V.

Nanny in Elmira, OR 97437.

Elmira, OR

  • Age 23
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $5-$10 per hour

Jessica’s Bio

I have one summer's worth of experience as a nanny. I babysat three children from 7 am to 5 pm four days a week. My duties included caring for pets, housekeeping, making sure the children completed their chores, tutoring, and preparing meals. I really love working with children, and am absolutely overjoyed to throw pets into the mix! I have specific experience with horses, dogs and cats, as well as reptile or two, and I am always open to meeting new species! I have worked with up to 5 or 6 children at once, and don't object at all to having the children's friends come over while I'm there if their parents approve. I love playing outside, arts and crafts, and anything else the kids can come up with! And I make great cookies!


Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Jessica V.
Jessica V.
Elmira, OR 97437

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $5-$10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now