JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Madeleine N.

Nanny in Eugene, OR 97401.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

Eugene, OR

  • Age 22
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Madeleine’s Bio

I love kids. I have a lot of experience babysitting and I am great with kids. I worked as a teacher assistant for 1st and 2nd graders and I have worked at various camps with kids during the summer. I also have experience working with kids in my church nursery. I am willing to work on short notice. I also have very flexible hours this summer and I am available from May 12th to the very end of August or very early September. I am also love animals, so I am comfortable working with pets. I am responsible and caring. I have my own transportation and am willing to run errands and do some housekeeping or house sitting if needed.


Age Specific Experience

2 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 5/12/2014


My availability is valid through 8/9/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Charissa L. is a reference for Madeleine N. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Madeleine N.
Madeleine N.
Eugene, OR 97401

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

  • First Aid Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now