JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Nanny in Eugene, OR 97402

Meet Allea

  • Speaks English and German
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi! My name is Allea, I am a 23-year-old wife and a stepmother to a beautiful 6-year-old. My mom had a preschool in our home as I grew up so I have always loved being around kids and helping with the little ones. I also spent six months nannying a sweet baby last year. I love to do arts and crafts with the kiddos, adventure outside, read, play and anything else they like to do! My experiences include diapering, cooking, cleaning, naptime, bedtime, conflict resolution, and more. My schedule is very open and I would love to meet you and the kids to see if it's a good match! Let me know if you have any questions. :)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Open (all day, everyday)
  • Available to start on 12/12/2017
  • My availability is valid through 3/11/18

Ratings & reviews

Allea doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$30/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • English
    • Social studies
    • German

Share Allea's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now