JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jeni B.

Nanny in Eugene, OR 97405.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Eugene, OR

  • Age 26
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $8-$15 per hour

Jeni’s Bio

I'm a full-time college student who loves spending my free time with kids! I especially love infant and toddler age, and have a heart for kids with special needs. I love going out to the park or on a trip to the zoo, or just hanging out at the house playing games and coloring pictures. I enjoy traveling, and am currently pursuing my degree in cross-cultural studies. I'm hoping to find a live-out position, with full-time hours and flexibility around my class schedule.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

4 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome
  • Epilepsy
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Carla S. is a reference for Jeni B.
Paige L. is a reference for Jeni B.
Jump to Top
Jeni B.
Jeni B.
Eugene, OR 97405
26

years
of age

4

years experience

Preferred Rate $8-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now