JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Delta F.

Nanny in Eugene, OR 97402.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Eugene, OR

  • Age 28
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $5-$12 per hour

Delta’s Bio

 My name is Delta, and I live in Eugene, OR. I've lived here all my life. This summer i'm getting married, and we plan to live in Springfield, OR. I have a part time job, and I also babysit on the side. I'd love to be able to quite and nanny full time.  I lovebeing around kids, and always have. I've been babysitting for about 10 years, and i love it! Kids are so funny, and are aways teaching you new things!  I'm comfortable watching children of many ages! I have experience with ages from newborns, toddlers, and all the way up to middle school aged kids!   I'm pretty flexible when it comes to how i decipline, i like to make sure the kids aren't getting many mixed signals from all the sitters. I like to try and communicate with you, and make sure how i'm decipling, and such. I'd like to work with you with how you want your child to be cared for!   


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

6 to 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Aimee . is a reference for Delta F.
Lisa . is a reference for Delta F.
Jump to Top
Delta F.
Delta F.
Eugene, OR 97402

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $5-$12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now