JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Elizabeth S.

Nanny in Eugene, OR 97405.

Eugene, OR

  • Age 27
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Preferred Rate $8-$12 per hour

Elizabeth’s Bio

Hi there! I am currently attending the University of Oregon studying sociology and Education and planning on getting my Masters in Elementary Education.  I have had some experience with kids in the past inlcuding babysitting a newborn until she was about six and I am still very close to the family.  I also worked through my local church with preschoolers.  I was a teacher for sunday school, this included teaching and playing with the kids, making sure they had a good time.  And lastly, I have worked in a classroom for 3 years, I have been in both a 1st and 4th grade classroom working and observing as a teacher aid. 
I love being around kids.  I also like to spend time with my friends and the people I love.  I enjoy being outdoors, I recently have taken up kayaking and snowboarding and I love to cook and bake.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Cecelia A. is a reference for Elizabeth S.
Jenn D. is a reference for Elizabeth S.
Jump to Top
Elizabeth S.
Elizabeth S.
Eugene, OR 97405
27

years
of age

5

years experience

Preferred Rate $8-$12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now