JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Amy R.

Nanny in Forest Grove, OR 97116.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Forest Grove, OR

  • Age 38
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $5-$15 per hour

Amy’s Bio

I am a 34 year old mother, off for the summer and I have a 12 year old son who is a straight A student, loves Star Wars and Harry Potter. He is my focus and life is pretty mellow. I enjoy the outdoors, the ocean, finding random treasures at garage sales, and focusing on providing a structured, stable environment for him and anyone around... So far Im doing pretty good. :) I've got extra kids almost every weekend and am a natural care taker..I enjoy taking care of everyone around me.  I love kids and love to watch them learn and appreciate all that we can learn from their innocence and simplicity in this sometimes crazy world. 


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Diabetes

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Other

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Amy . is a reference for Amy R.
Amy . is a reference for Amy R.
Jump to Top
Amy R.
Amy R.
Forest Grove, OR 97116

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $5-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now