JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 26
  • Nanny in Gladstone, OR 97027

Meet Harlee

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Harlee. I am 25. I have a 6 year old boy, he is going into first grade this school year. I love working with kids. I was a preschool teacher and a substitute for the Clackamas County children’s commission. I am CPR certified and I’m also on the Oregon criminal history registry. I am very reliable and great with kids. A little about myself - I like to paint and play the piano. I enjoy being outdoors and being anywhere where there is water. I grew up on an island in Washington, I’ve been in the Portland area for about 10 years now. My son and I do everything together when we aren’t at work or school. From the zoo to hikes and road trips. I’m looking for some weekend babysitting to bring in some extra cash as I am a single mom. Looking forward to meeting Read more you! :)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification



  • Generally available afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends


  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 3/3/19

Ratings & reviews

Harlee doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$14-$17/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)


Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading

Share Harlee's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now