JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jamie W. - Gladstone Nanny

Jamie W. Nanny in Gladstone, OR 97027.

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Gladstone, OR

  • Age 23
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Jamie’s Bio

I am currently a college student at Western Oregon Univeristy and I will be graduating in December 2013.  I will graduate with an interdisciplinary degree with a focus in Education.  I have been a caregiver for multiple families.  Currently I watch my one year old nephew on occasion.  I also ocassionally help out a single mother of 3 boys and that usually entails cooking, cleaning, bedtime routine, and caring for them if they are sick.  In the past I have helped out familes with up to 4 children aged anywhere from newborn-7 years old. 

Experience

Age Specific Experience

4 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

1 year of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Diabetes

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • English
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

Stephanie W. is a reference for Jamie W. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top