JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Nanny in Grants Pass, OR 97527

Meet Devona

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am 18 and currently looking for a full-time position caring for children. I have years of experience caring for children of all ages from infants to pre-teens. In my previous role I was a nanny for 2 girls. In addition I have had 2 other part-time nanny positions and can provide references. This experience and the fact that I had 2 younger siblings that I cared for have helped me develop exceptional child caring skills. I am willing to travel for right position. I am responsible, mature, and professional. I also have reliable transportation. I love children and enjoy their company immensely. I would love to speak with you personally about your family needs. Please don't hesitate to contact me by phone or by e-mail.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Available to start on 1/2/2017
  • My availability is valid through 3/25/17

Ratings & reviews

Devona doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$10-$15/hr

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Attended

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Devona's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now