JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kyla T.

Nanny in Hammond, OR 97121.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Hammond, OR

  • Age 29
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $8-$9 per hour

Kyla’s Bio

I live in Hammond, OR. I've lived there for almost a month. I went to Tongue Point Job Corps Center to study Home Health Aid for 11 months. I am looking for any type of job.
I had so much expieriance as a babysitter. I've babysat kids ages between newborn to 7years old.
I love kids. Ever since I was young, I wanted to work with kids.
The only transportation I have is the public bus. Untill I save money to buy a car.
If you have any questions, feel fee to ask. Thank you for taking time out of your schedule to read this.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Sign Language

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework Help


Frank H. is a reference for Kyla T.
Frank H. is a reference for Kyla T.
Jump to Top
Kyla T.
Kyla T.
Hammond, OR 97121

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $8-$9 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now