JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 33
  • Nanny in Happy Valley, OR 97086

Meet Holli

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! : ) I am a NANNY! I am married and a mommy of 2. I am fun and out going and I love to play outdoors. I am looking for parents that want Nanny Sharing!! :) I practice Healthy communication between children and parents and we will always do our best to be kind to one another. We focus on always be honest and respectful to one another. I am open and available for full-time and part-time babysitting /nannying. My children are home schooled and can come along with me or they will be at home with their father while I Nanny. : ) Either way we will have A LOT of fun together. I am Very comfortable being under a surveillance camera and I am very confident I will meet all of your expectations and needs! I am loyal, safe and trust worthy. Other work: I also help Read more run errands for stay at home mommy's, families that have disabilities and / or any other help that you are looking for!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job
  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 8/5/18

Ratings & reviews

Holli doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$15-$30/hr for the first child, $4 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Basic math

Share Holli's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now