JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Lynan B.

Nanny in Heppner, OR 97836.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Heppner, OR

  • Age 30
  • 9 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $200-$400 per week

Lynan’s Bio

I am a loving and caring individual.  I have helped taken care of childred since my brothers were born when I was 13 years old.  My brothers were born premature and are now nine years old.  I have experience with people and children with mental and physical disabilities.  I love childred they are a joy and to be around and are usually full of suprises.  I am hoping to find a caring and loving family that I can soon become a part of. 


Age Specific Experience

9 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome
  • Epilepsy
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Jessica G. is a reference for Lynan B.
Sharon M. is a reference for Lynan B.
Jump to Top
Lynan B.
Lynan B.
Heppner, OR 97836

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $200-$400 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now