JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Nanny in Hermiston, OR 97838

Meet Alyssa

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi my name is Alyssa, I am 20 years old, and live in Hermiston, and since I was old enough, I have been apart of the child care business. Growing up I have always loved caring for children. Since I turned 18 I worked at an after school program for 2 years with kids ranging from k-12 helping with after school activities and homework. But before I was 18 I baby sat for a variety of people and was a nanny during the summers. I have nannied and baby sat kids from all ages. I love working with each of their different personalities. I am CPR certified and I do also have my first aid. I would love to become a nanny for a family that would be the perfect fit for me. Reading your description, I believe I would be the perfect fit. I would love the opportunity to Read more get to know your family!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Will consider a full time position
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Available to start on 6/6/2018
  • My availability is valid through 9/5/18

Ratings & reviews

Alyssa doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$13-$14/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math

Share Alyssa's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now