JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Samantha W.

Nanny in Jacksonville, OR 97530.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Jacksonville, OR

  • Age 26
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Samantha’s Bio

My name is Samantha Weeks, I am organized, creative and fun. I enjoy making crafts and being outdoors. I love pets, my dogs Charlie and Maxx are my world. I try to always have a good time but I am not afraid of discipline. I enjoy helping children learn. I believe in developing the imagination and always playing! 


Age Specific Experience

2 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Jo E. is a reference for Samantha W.
Tammy H. is a reference for Samantha W.
Jump to Top
Samantha W.
Samantha W.
Jacksonville, OR 97530

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now