JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Marissa C.

Nanny in Junction City, OR 97448.

Junction City, OR

  • Age 31
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $8-$11 per hour

Marissa’s Bio

I have spent the last 2 1/2 years in France as an live-in and live-out Au pair for three different families. I am responsible for picking up the children from school, having a snack ready, making sure homework is done, taking them to various activities in the area, bathing, and preparing dinner, as well as teaching the children English. Prior to that I spent most of my high school years baby-sitting for neighbors and family friends and would also help out on Sundays at my church's childcare center. During college, I would house-sit, pet-sit, work at my church's Sunday school and occasionally babysit. I have cared for children from ages 6 months to 10 years. I have worked all sorts of situations, from watching one child in home to watching a group of children on field trips.


Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • French

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Lydie R. is a reference for Marissa C.
Jump to Top
Marissa C.
Marissa C.
Junction City, OR 97448

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $8-$11 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now