JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kerri H.

Nanny in Klamath Falls, OR 97603.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Klamath Falls, OR

  • Age 34
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $12-$20 per hour

Kerri’s Bio

I am currently residing in Klamath Falls until December, once Fall term is over. I will only be available until then and for last minute and sub childcare. I was a nanny for 3 years, but have been caring for children since I was 10. I was a nanny for a boy, 9 years old, for 6 months. Two girls, 9 mo. and 3 years old, I was with them for 2.5 years and still remain very close. Also a family of 3 children, 2 girls and one boy for a year. I was also a part-time nanny for one other family with 2 girls.
I believe in lots of outdoors and indoor activities, depending on the weather and little to no TV. I love playing games with the kids and coming up with new and fun activites. I love taking kids to the library, museums and anything outdoors (when the weather calls for it)
 I am flexible enough to perform my childcare responsibilities according to the families rules. I think communication, between the parents and I, is very important. I am very patient, relliable and trustworthy.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

6 to 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/25/17

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

Nichole H. is a reference for Kerri H. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Kerri H.
Kerri H.
Klamath Falls, OR 97603
34

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$20 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now