JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Destiny G.

Nanny in McMinnville, OR 97128.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

McMinnville, OR

  • Age 24
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Destiny’s Bio

Children have been my passion from a young age. Growing up, I enjoyed caring for my younger cousins and children of my parents friends. When I turned 13, I started babysitting on my own. I have experience with children 6 months to 12 years of age. I enjoy reading, singing, and playing with children. Currently I am taking classes in Early Childhood Education, working towards my associates degree. Classes that I have taken cover prenatal through middle childhood development, planning creative activities, and guiding children. My expected graduation date is at December 2014. I am CPR and Basic First Aid certified. I also have my Oregon Food Handlers permit.


Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 3/31/14

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Jaqui G. is a reference for Destiny G. Relationship: Former Employer
Becky G. is a reference for Destiny G. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Destiny G.
Destiny G.
McMinnville, OR 97128

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now