JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Anna Y.

Nanny in McMinnville, OR 97128.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

McMinnville, OR

  • Age 25
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Anna’s Bio

My name is Anna and I'm 18 years old. I have such a heart for children! I have had 6 years of babysitting and child care experience. I also have been a sunday school teacher for the past 3 years. Last summer I had the opportunity to go to South Africa and we got to meet lots of amazing kids! That's really what my heart is, being able to love on and care for kids. I also spent 3 months in kona, hawaii as a nanny for two little boys, 3 years old and 17 months old. I love to sing, dance, bake, do artsy projects, and do outdoor activites.


Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 11/7/15

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework Help


Summer P. is a reference for Anna Y.
Tarah M. is a reference for Anna Y.
Jump to Top
Anna Y.
Anna Y.
McMinnville, OR 97128

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now