JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Mary M.

Nanny in Medford, OR 97504.

Medford, OR

  • Age 28
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $15-$18 per hour

Mary’s Bio

I am a Premedical student at UCLA and currently interested in obtaining a nanny position because I enjoy working with children and their families! I have over six years of experience working with children (from the ages of 3 months to 12 years old) as an educational babysitter, tutor, daycare assistant, and support staff member at The Growing Place Preschool. Working with children does  not  feel like work to me! I love being silly and playing while teaching children life lessons and academic skills. I am also highly reliable and very hardworking. (References upon request, please.)

Experience

Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Diabetes

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Apirl C. is a reference for Mary M.
Apirl C. is a reference for Mary M.
Jump to Top
Mary M.
Mary M.
Medford, OR 97504
28

years
of age

6

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$18 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now