JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jennifer O. Nanny in Milton Freewater, OR 97862. Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Milton Freewater, OR

  • Age 31
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $12-$20 per hour

Jennifer’s Bio

I am 28 years old and have two children.  My husband works for the Us forest service and is a wonderful husband and father! I am outgoing, hard working, have a lot of experience with all ages of children, love to have fun with children, can help with homework, I am a good house keeper And a business woman!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Diabetes

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Rachel C. is a reference for Jennifer O.
Jump to Top
Jennifer O.
Milton Freewater, OR 97862
31

years
of age

3

years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$20 per hour

  • CPR Training