JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 26
  • Nanny in Portland, OR 97267

Meet Michelle

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am a fun and caring college graduate who is a big kid at heart. I still enjoy cartoons, going to the zoo and other fun activities that we all enjoyed as children. I truly enjoy being a positive influence, and helping children through the time while their parents are out. I work hard to make sure that the night when the baby sitter comes over is a night that kids are excited for, not a night that they dread.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check Expired

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends

Nanny

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • My availability is valid through 1/9/14

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

1

0

0

0

0

Lachlan C.

2/23/2013

Michelle arrived on time and was great with our kids. I left a list of instructions for Michelle which she followed to a "T". Not only did our kids have a great time they asked when Michelle would be coming back to play. As a parent it is very comforting to know that when you are away your kids will be well looked after and happy. Michelle certainly has that covered.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$14-$25/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Education

Graduated Green River Community College

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework expand

Share Michelle's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now