JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Natasha G.

Nanny in Molalla, OR 97038.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Molalla, OR

  • Age 23
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Natasha’s Bio

I have watched all ages of children. In the past years I have worked with up to 4 children at one time. I have had CPR training in the past. I am starting college for Medical Assisting with Limited X-Ray With Associates in Applied Science on December 9th, 2013. My classes will be from 7:50am- 1:40pm M-Th. I would love to work Afternoons and evenings. This will help me pay for school and my gas to get to and from school from day to day. I also will get the wonderful opportunity to work with your children and work for you and help you out with your needs. I love cooking, helping with homework, doing art projects, helping with light cleaning. It won't let me add my picture for some reason so feel free to ask me for one.


Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

1 year of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Mother's helper

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 2/14/14

  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies


Tiffany G. is a reference for Natasha G. Relationship: Family
Angie K. is a reference for Natasha G. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Natasha G.
Natasha G.
Molalla, OR 97038

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now