JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Krystonia K. Nanny in Monmouth, OR 97361. Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Monmouth, OR

  • Age 25
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Krystonia’s Bio

My name is Krystonia Katoa and I am a college student at Western Oregon University.
My experience started off being a baby sitter and taking care of the neighbors children during date night to becoming a nanny to a family of four. I have experience in creating activities for the children to keep them busy and entertained while also learning as well as driving them to school or picking them up.
I have helped in running vacation bible school camps at church, helped in the nursery during church hours while parents attended the church service as well as assisting a "holiday babysitting" for parents who needed a break or needed to get their last minute shopping done. I have also lived with the family and took care of making 3 meals, taking kids to school and assisting with homework and after school activities.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

1 year of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 6/17/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

Gingalisi M. is a reference for Krystonia K. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top