JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Heather M.

Nanny in Monmouth, OR 97361.

Monmouth, OR

  • Age 27
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Heather’s Bio

I am a senior at Western Oregon University in the process of getting my degree in psychology with a focus in childhood and infancy. I love children and I hope to make working with them full time into a career. The classes I have taken at WOU have allowed me to learn what specific activities children can do to enhance cognitive, social, and physical development that they will also enjoy and that are age-appropriate. I have experience nannying for twins and babysitting for my niece and nephew, along with several other families on occasion. I am comfortable with pets, as I have grown up on a farm and owned several of my own, from cats to horses. Overall, I love kids and I hope to make a good fit for a family.


Age Specific Experience

2 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Down Syndrome

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Jennie M. is a reference for Heather M.
Jennie M. is a reference for Heather M.
Jump to Top
Heather M.
Heather M.
Monmouth, OR 97361

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now