JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Susie S.

Nanny in Mount Hood Parkdale, OR 97041.

Mount Hood Parkdale, OR

  • Age 50
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $8-$15 per hour

Susie’s Bio

I have extensive experience with children, love to learn with them and have lots of fun.  Art dance and yoga is something that we can share together; kids learn best through play and imagination and I like to keep them busy in all aspects.  I enjoy listening to their stories and reading to inspire their creativity.  Recently, I got certified for teaching yoga to children, and would love to practice with your little ones and develop a program in the area.  Currently I am staying at my mom's in Maryland but am moving back to the place I love most; Corvallis Oregon!  I enjoy all age groups and am motivated to make our time together valuable to all of us. 


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Susie S.
Susie S.
Mount Hood Parkdale, OR 97041

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $8-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now