JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Michelle B.

Nanny in Mulino, OR 97042.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Mulino, OR

  • Age 51
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $15-$15 per hour

Michelle’s Bio


As a bright, ambitious person, I enjoy working in a fast-paced, highly motivating position where I can assist children and their families. I am seeking a position that will utilize my passion for helping people and offer the chance to enhance the overall well-being of the child(ren). 
Core Strengths

Strong organizational skills

Sharp problem-solver

Adaptive team player

Energetic work attitude

Courteous demeanor

Active-listening skills

Gentle and kind


Age Specific Experience

2 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Michelle B.
Michelle B.
Mulino, OR 97042

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now