JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Paige G.

Nanny in Myrtle Creek, OR 97457.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Myrtle Creek, OR

  • Age 23
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $6-$8 per hour

Paige’s Bio

Well lets begin with I love child sitting and I am a very dedicated and dependable person. I have been baby sitting since i was about 16 yrs of age. I also for the past year and a half was working as a certified housekeeper at a hotel in Roseburg. I do house cleaning also for extra charge, but that's excluding the messes that are created while I'm babysitting. You should also know that i am pregnant with my first, but i am willing to still work just as hard. I have cared for children ages new born to 13 yrs old. I feel like I can handel anything so please feel free to make an interview anytime.


Age Specific Experience

4 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Diabetes
  • Hearing Loss

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Paige G.
Paige G.
Myrtle Creek, OR 97457

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $6-$8 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now