JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Naomi B.

Nanny in Myrtle Point, OR 97458.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Myrtle Point, OR

  • Age 27
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

Naomi’s Bio

I have experience with children ages newborn-14 years. I love being outdoors, participating in creative and educational age appropriate activities, and cooking. I have done work in Live-in and Live-out situations and found both equally enjoyable. I am willing to cook, clean, organize, drive, do laundry, and set schedules.


Age Specific Experience

4 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position


My availability is valid through 1/29/13

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • French

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Erica G. is a reference for Naomi B.
Panio G. is a reference for Naomi B.
Jump to Top
Naomi B.
Naomi B.
Myrtle Point, OR 97458

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now