JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Connie H. Nanny in Newberg, OR 97132.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Newberg, OR

  • Age 62
  • 30 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $13-$20 per hour

Connie’s Bio

I love children of all ages. Try to make the time I spend with your child/children fun and interesting. Like outdoors and fieldtrips, games and crafts.
I have babyset, owned my own daycare/preschool, worked in a daycare/preschool and was a nanny for the past  three years.
I have had an extensive background check and references
I look forward to meeting you and your children to see if we are a perfect match.
Connie Harkema 503-330-4584


Age Specific Experience

30 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 1/17/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Carrie J. is a reference for Connie H.
Patrick A. is a reference for Connie H.
Jump to Top
Connie H.
Connie H.
Newberg, OR 97132

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $13-$20 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now