JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Patrice R. - Newport Nanny

Patrice R. Nanny in Newport, OR 97365. Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Newport, OR

  • Age 60
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Today

Preferred Rate $1000-$1500 per month

Patrice’s Bio

Caregiving is my career. I have been a live-in caregiver for ten years and I love it. In addition to the children, I usually have pets to tend to as well. Not a problem for me, as I have an adorable, well groomed and well behaved cocker spaniel.
I am a tutor, a writer and an artist. I love interacting with children involving music, art and basic learning games. I love to see the look on children's faces when they understand/learn something new.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 5/1/2014

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/31/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Spanish
Jump to Top