JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jennifer H.

Nanny in North Plains, OR 97133.

North Plains, OR

  • Age 32
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $11-$20 per hour

Jennifer’s Bio

I have worked with children since I began to babysit at 10 years old. I am a very happy person and I communicate well. I am organized, neat, and detailed and I enjoy working hard. I love to teach children and plan on becoming an elementary teacher one day. I have taught several children how to swim, and love swimming myself.
I have a valid driver's license, current auto insurance and have reliable transportation. I am energetic and enthusiastic when it comes to engaging children in fun and productive activities. I am willing to cook and prepare meals, and complete light housekeeping tasks. I am punctual and reliable and honest. I am CPR/First Aid certified, and I am certified to pass daily medication if needed. I would welcome the opportunity to further discuss my skills and this position. If you have questions or would like to schedule an interview, please contact me.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome
  • Epilepsy
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Heather L. is a reference for Jennifer H.
Heather L. is a reference for Jennifer H.
Jump to Top
Jennifer H.
Jennifer H.
North Plains, OR 97133

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $11-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now