JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Fallon M.

Nanny in Portland, OR 97209.

Portland, OR

  • Age 32
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Fallon’s Bio

I am a 25 year old woman who has enjoyed taking care of children since I was a teenager. I am an opera singer with a passion for theater and music. I have ten younger cousins and have had my share of diaper duty. I think being a Nanny is one of the most rewarding jobs ever. I love running into the families from my past and hearing the kids reminisce about fun times we used to have. I am proud of those memories and how much my little munchkins love remembering them.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Diabetes
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Galzerano F. is a reference for Fallon M.
Silsby F. is a reference for Fallon M.
Jump to Top
Fallon M.
Fallon M.
Portland, OR 97209
32

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now