JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Enhanced Background Check

Caitlin T.

Nanny in Portland, OR 97211.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Portland, OR

  • Age 30
  • 9 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Caitlin’s Bio

Hi! I have been in Portland for about three years and I work as a floral designer and visual artist. I am currently looking for part time work to supplement my income. I have excellent experience working with children including work as an art teacher, Montessori teacher, and nanny. I also have credit hours in Early Childhood Education. Some activities I enjoy with children are arts and crafts projects, reading, and getting outdoors. I look forward to hearing from you!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

9 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 2/20/16

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Karen T. is a reference for Caitlin T.
Karen T. is a reference for Caitlin T.
Jump to Top
Caitlin T.
Caitlin T.
Portland, OR 97211
30

years
of age

9

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

  • Enhanced Background Check

  • Motor Vehicle Records Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now